Exciting times as Bitcoin turns around and increases 20% in a week.

in #crypto6 years ago

**I hope you have been buying all the way through the downturn, and are well positioned to ride the Bull market through until Christmas. I reckon we will follow the same pattern as last year and increase in value for the next 4 months. Last year the price at this time of year was $4000 USD and finished the year at $20000 USD -This year we are now at around double the start price and I except at least double the growth through till the end of the year, conservatively I think we can end the year at $40000 USD and potentially it could make $100000 easily.

Tell me what other coins your focusing on at this time. My portfolio is BCH BTC ETH and SP and I also hold a couple of penny crypto coins too. Looking forward to seeing the market now a few of the traders have been wiped out, and we don't have to listen to constant get rich quick schemes from those with no money or investment.
bitcoin2.jpg
Please upvote and comment**

Sort:  

How do you think @daydreams4rock what will happen next?

@daydreams4rock, you are interesting to read!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83