You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: XAYA: PROPER VIRTUAL GAMING EXPERIENCE AND REWARDS ON THE BLOCKCHAIN

in #crypto6 years ago

Thanks for contacting me. Actually I think the HF20 is a step in the right direction for the steem blockchain scalability and from the details I've been getting about the process, it's going to benefit the big whales of the stem blog much better than the minnows through their Resource Credits. Generally, I believe it's for good.
I was really affected so much that I could not post for 4 consecutive days. I have to power up in order to be able to submit this original works contest right up. Thanks for your inquest.

Sort:  

Thank you for being so responsive @davonicera

Steemit indeed needs more people like you.

Appreciate, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44