BIBOX Exchange - My new favorite exchange??

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

So i recently jumped on Bibox exchanged and i love it....Here is why!


I had jumped on to the Kucoin exchange in late December because at that time Bittrex had closed their registrations. Kucoin had plenty of small cap coins and most ICO's were being launched there first. 

I still love the kucoin exchange and the KCS token, which is now my largest holding in Kucoin. The KCS token is the native token of Kucoin which is similar to Binances BNB coin. However KCS pays dividends of the daily trading profit to its holders.

Here is a great in depth steemit article i found from @cryptoeater  about KCS (kucoin shares) 

                                                                                                                                                         

Back to the topic at hand : 

I heard about Bibox through Cryptozombie, one of my favorite Crypto youtubers who was talking about BBN (Banyan Network) which were only traded on Bibox and had great potential. 

If you dont follow @cryptozombie here is the video i was talking about 

The reason I'm excited about Bibox, is that it is very similar to Kucoin, bringing small cap coins before they explode. 

Also they have a similar native token called the Bibox token (BIX). But at a much smaller market cap than KCS and at only $0.5-0.7 compared to $2-$3 for KCS.

Using BIX allows you to save 50% on your trading fees, but that is not all!!

Another reason why I'm potentially thinking to switch holdings over to BIX is that Bibox does almost 50% more volume per day than Kucoin, all while being less well known (IMO). Thus allowing more room to grow. 

The kicker : Bibox just announced that they would start also sharing divindends with its holders. 


Originally they were going to share 20% of their weekly  "Net profit" with BIX holders. However  i think was mistranslated, and they meant Gross profit. 


I think they had gotten a lot of mixed feedback about this and they just updated their rewards program, and now its seems a bit more clear. And they have also decided to share 30% instead of 20%. I had asked a couple of questions in their Telegram group and they got back to me instantly. Even though i know a lot of people complain about not getting responses from CS. 


If you would like to sign up for Bibox, you can use my referral link below or go directly to their website.

Bibox Referral Link 


This article is just my thoughts on Bibox. I wanted to share it because i wish i had known about the KCS token earlier than i did. And is by no means financial advice.


If you liked this article, support it with an up vote and a comment with your thoughts. With a bit more free time i would like to produce higher quality content, all of your support helps!



Sort:  

Good Information...

But you said they were running out of Shanghai?
The problem is China has banned icos, mining and crypto trading.
I am very sure unless this taken over by the government, you should be very very very very very very worried.

If you can receive the dividends without leaving the coins on the exchange I would do it.... Otherwise it sounds like a pump and close door dump!
followmesteampower.jpg

Hi @richatvns
Thanks for your feedback !
I dont think i mentioned that they were in Shanghai, but i will do some research about it.
Your point is valid though, i know that most of these "Chinese Exchanges" moved their companies to Hong Kong (at least on paper).
China has banned Ico's, Trading, and mining (large scale mining operations), but the government is very bullish on Blockchain, and many of the leading companies developing blockchain technology are chinese.
In my opinion they are trying to regulate the space before letting everyone in, but that in the near future china will uplift the ban.
Sadly for coins like this you need to keep them on the exchange so yes there is a risk.

just use coss and kucoin or invest in neo if you want dividends....
of course if you want investment in crypto with risk mitigated look into crypto20 {c20}

yeah i am invested in Neo, and i have also invested directly in gas, as the ratio has come very high to Neo in the past and i think that in the future as they Ddapps develop on the neo platform the cost of Gas will really grow.

I have heard a few people mention C20 i will look into to it.
Thanks for the insight !

thanks, will look into this and sign up under your ref link.. I have KCS also and i love it so far..

Hey thanks man appreciate it!
Yeah I really like the kucoin exchange and Kcs.
I can't wait for the volume to pick back up !
It took a while for them to get the reward distribution on track but now it's like clock work

I signed up for twitter just to do thier retweet rewards. It comes way late but it does come eventually ! I got like 25usd worth of Bitcoin last time . Definitely worth the time you should try it

Good afternoon. I have a request for you.Could you sign for me, and in return, I'll sign for you.

does bibox also have daily bonus for all altcoins as long as you have bix holdings, like kucoins?

So for bibox they do split the rewards weekly not daily like kcs.
From what I read they try to distribute the reward in bibox token BIX. And when there is not enough to they will distribute in other alt coins.
I don't think have it down as well as kucoin yet.
As I mentioned in the post they first announced that they were going to share 20% of their NET profit. Which to me means minus all expenses and cost....which would be impossible to track as holders.
They clarified this point in the last update post and now seems like gross profit (trade fee revenue). Which mean you can calculate roughly based on trade volume what your reward should be per week.
But they are still working out some kinks in the communication obviously .
However when I asked them why I didn't see any reward on telegram they answered me instantly to check in the rewards and sure enough there was a small amount of Bix.
So for me the customer service was good.

Hahaha that came out much longer than I expected

You got a 33.33% Prime Upvote from @alphaprime courtesy of @davidstefanatto!

All Upvoted posts are considered for additional Upvotes and Resteem based on quality content criteria chosen by our moderators in an effort to give something back to the community.

If you have any queries, want to send a feedback or interested in delegating SteemPower to us please join our discord channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25