Favorite Crypto Youtubers

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Over the last year I have spent a lot of my free time researching crypto currencies. I realized early on that I was much later into the game than others. Luckily there are people out there that I could learn from, but the bad news is that its very hard to find reliable people that you trust. I thought I would share my top 3 crypto Youtubers so that other people could find some helpful information without digging as hard as I had to.

My top three in no particular order is:

Crypto Beak/Crypto Weekly-
https://soundcloud.com/cryptoweekly/ep-12-eth-not-a-security-ripple-in-hot-water-icos-back-in-south-korea-and-munger-hates-bitcoin

Cedric Dahl-
https://www.youtube.com/user/inspiredeye/videos

The Arcane Bear-
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPpo9YgJsEwoN0nB-VTF7Tw/videos

Crypto Beak is an anonymous guy with an english accent who has a mouth like a sailor and loves calling other people peasants, gremlins, normies and many other derogatory names. He likes to talk about his high level IQ and how he is smarter than everyone else. I first started watching his youtube videos because I found them entertaining, but then started to realize her really is intelligent. This guy would spend hours on youtube going through white papers and explaining why they are "shit coins". Out of the hundreds of coins he has gone through, he has only look favorably upon a handful. He believes Bitcoin will eventually be worthless, but thinks a lot of money can be made within the next decade off of these crypto currencies. He currently isn't making too many videos, but him and a few other crypto minds have been creating weekly podcasts that are mostly silly, but often have great information.

Cedric Dahl is one of the most level headed crypto minds out there. Located in L.A. where he spends a lot of time working on his fitness and driving fast cars. He often brings up topics of debate and discusses them in a civil way where sometimes you don't even know which side he leans toward. He does a great job at appreciating other perspectives and often reminds you to live in the present moment.I've heard him state multiple times that time is the most valuable currency out there and I totally agree.

The Arcane Bear is also a guy who values time. His name is Tijo and he loves to travel the world. He likes to live off the land and enjoys creating content to share the information he knows. He has a background in music and does a great job of explaining Elliott waves/patterns. Although I'm not a big fan of Elliot waves, he is often spot on and helps keep the fear away when the FUD is strong. Along with all his crypto videos he also likes to create videos showcasing the places that he is visiting as well as other intellectual conversations that have nothing to do with crypto, but more about self growth.

I highly recommend checking these guys out and would love to hear other peoples favorites in the comments below. Let me know your favorite youtuber and I'll give you an upvote worth about $0.05.

Thanks!

Sort:  

great post.thanks for share your research.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41