My top 5 exchanges..

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

IMG_5257.JPGHi there,

Here is my personal list of my 5 best Exchanges.

Number 5. Hitbtc - i like that you can buy a lot off coins that just come out from the ICO but i really don't like the layout of the webpage and it isnt very user friendly.

Number 4. Coinbase - good platform would be better if they had more coins to buy

Number 3. Binance - good webpage lot off coins to buy could be little bit more user friendly

Number 2. Bittrex - very good for beginners lot off coins only thing for me is that there arent any coins that come from their ICO straight to this platform

Number 1. Kucoin - i think this page is the best because my Son off 10 years old know how to trade on this page so it is very user friendly. Also are there lots off coins to buy

If you would be so kind please Share your opinion.

Kind regards,

DavidAmsterdam

Sort:  

cool! I'll definitaly take a look at them.

Thank you for your comment.
I will follow you and upvote.

Kind regards

Hiiii @davidamsterdam ! I am following you, your welcome to steemit, I hope you follow me: D

i am a crypto fan * . *

Hi, i will follow you and upvote.
Thank you very much..

i think that bitfinex is very good :D

Yes i heard about it but i dont have a account there.

So why do you list it as #2 if you never use it?

#2 is Bittrex??

haha got me - my bad! Now you get some coin :)

🤑🤑🤑 thanks Bro i respect that 🤑🤑🤑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43