Darkflame Studios Towers

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

When I was younger I spent a lot of time downtown in my city spending time with friends. I was involved in community theatre as well as in student leadership. I had a vision of my future and today I have used Google Earth and a KMZ model I created to show you.

darkflamestudiostowers1b.png

For a long time I just knew this would happen, and now more than ever I feel it is necessary.

darkflamestudiostowers2a.png

Just how I imagined it standing across the street at The Grind coffee shop. I will build a new kind of theatre called Darkflame Studios.

It will be a place for creative artists, actors, dancers, other filmmakers, entrepreneurs, writers, designers, inventors, all sorts.

darkflamestudiostowers3b.png

For years I struggled to define what this place was to me, and what my vision for it was. I had to hold steadfast to this dream despite all opposition.

DSCblankCIRCLE_mike0a1a.png

In 2018 I will be using this new product of mine here, to delegate my time and my energy. It will focus my work and tighten my circle of associates. My device is called the DarkflameStudiosContract-USB and it will be used for holding Digital Assets. Primarily, for the use of Darkflame Studios this will hold Darkflame Digital Portfolios. When my clients request Video services and I deliver their finished product, it will be contained in this beautiful black and white USB token. This product is paired with 1 of only 50 digital tokens launched on the Waves platform called DarkflameStudiosContract-Tokens. This elite currency will be used between VIP members only, primarily for internal access purposes. Every device is engraved with a number and when registered, the DSCT tokens will be transferred to your waves address. In addition to being custom Digital Portfolios, the DSC-USB will be your VIP membership to the Miners Post and all DarkflameStudios productions. Each time a customer purchases an additional DSC-USB they will be sent 1 additional DSCT.

Darkflame Studios Decentralzed Contracts

I am still very excited to be able to create a DarkflameStudiosDecentralizedContract ( DSDC ) on EOS to mange contracts between Darkflame Studios Network Producers.

MPST2017db.png

MinersPost Rewards Tokens

Are the official digital cash of the MinersPost Crypto-Lounge, which will be inside DarkflameStudios Towers. Crowdfunding of MPST officially kicks off with Phase 1 distribution beginning January 1st 2018 and ending December 31st 2020.

btcD.png

Goal: 150 BTC = $2,550,000 Canadian

Rough math, I am looking for 160 full time Producers willing to invest 1-5k in Bitcoin for three to five years, to build Darkflame Towers. Five residential/studio floors, offices, the crypto-lounge, a mini-mall and four large blackbox theatres.

1LDyeLsMa4PCMhbPmMXmX5g7ADrxXQBXed

Kobunshoin-publishing-office-by-GRIP-Co-Tokyo-Japan.jpg

Would you come live and work with me?





Sort:  

Congratulations @darkflame! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51