10x YOUR MONEY - Investing in CryptosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto7 years ago

crypto.jpg
I'm still very new to crypto, I learned about it around mid-June of this year. I made my first investment later that month and little by little I kept building my portfolio by buying coins I really believe in.

Now for those of you who have been around since then knows that July was a rough month in crypto. A few days after investing all that I could afford, the market crashed! And my portfolio was at a 60% loss.

But... I was not worried, I actually kinda just left it there and ignored my Bittrex account for a few weeks.

heading into August, the market started to correct itself. Once I had recovered from my losses I decided to sell everything that I had and throw it all into Antshares (NEO). There was a lot of rumors regarding it to explode. And it did!

In about a week I had made over 5 times my investment. I could not believe it :)

Little by little I sold off some of my shares. Then I caught TenX(PAY) right before it started to rise and netted another 5 times in profits, multiplying my money by 10x.

Again I slowly sold my shares on highs and buying at lows. To this day I still hold these coins (and others), I believe the best is yet to come.
post end.jpg
Upvote this post if you like it!
Leave a comment below.
Follow me for more

dannyb14 steem logo.jpg

Sort:  

i agree with you :) i do the same. please add me and like my articles? lets be friends in steem. i am theo

Sure thing brother.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Nice! Happy to know you're doing so well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63