You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain.io: A decentralized exchange with a focus on the European market.

in #crypto6 years ago

Hello @Solcross ! Wonderful piece as usual . I managed to partake in @originalworks' contest this weekend and I'll be more than glad if you make out say a minute or two to skim over . I'm very keen to learn from the very best :)

Also ,I tried to join the airdrop using your link in the other post but the link seems to be broken or something . Please check and rectify because I can't seem to connect using it ,or maybe it's just me ?

Sort:  

Hey bro. Thanks for dropping by.... Been a min.

I'll do that later in the day... Not a problem. But perhaps, will be better to do so, before the submission deadline.

Thanks for the feedback about the referral link. Tried it and saw there are some issues. Mailed the team, will get back to you before noon your time, else you will use the direct link.

I trust all has been great with you, @danielwrites. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57716.25
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26