Sort:  

I agree...and disagree....first, get in and get out....I think 6 months is still an "in" phase.....
Current changes to their model is debunking some of the concerns that were raised...I'm not saying they're not wolves, but maybe they didn't kill the chicken (yet). Investigate into it further....I think you'll see an investment opportunity...one that will get you to your goal and allow you to invest more money into your passion projects....
But, that's just what I've observed...not an expert (he says with a smirk).

haha,... you dont need to be an expert in crypto to make money ;)
i have been holding my dash since it was 17 USD hehe :) (smirks a little),... i have done a little research into ripple but i guess i need to do more,.. =] thanks for the heads up btw...

You are totally right!!
Breaking news: Dash and Ripple joining interests...I think you are in for some $$, especially after Consensus....I'm trying to get a donated ticket to go!!
We'll see...
Thanks, sir!
Keep up the great work!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23