💰💰MY 4 MAIN COINS IN THE LAST 60 days...💰💰steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto7 years ago

STEEM is @ $1.54 AUD right now, whilst back on 24th July $2.19 was the going price. ZEC now @ $257.50, again July 24th $267.15 AUD . BTC @ $5246.56 AUD, While back before the fork $3459.00 AUD was the BTC high on July 24th. Finally LTC @ $86.88 AUD now which is quite steep momentum (for a non-btc moving coin hahaha) from July 24th's $55.71 AUD LTC price.

I'm happy with STEEM and STEEMIT I have $93.00 AUD in now (all allocated to STEEMPOWER 😇) and a lot of my investments will gradually be filtered to here so i can progress and be a decent STEEMIT player.
LTC has been my cash cow along with BTC (my main income with these coins are faucets and referal and affiliate commissions ) though i have been hoarding a storm of them.
ZEC my wounded baby well enough to limp though struggling with even that pace, i have faith though and will not pull the plug!

Any opinions suggestions ? what are you mining collecting ?
altcoins_Fotor_Fotor3.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

Thanks for taking the time to read it, I always post about poor old LTC everyone gave up, even though he's been working out in the gym lately :)

Ltc is having its best year yet, deffinetly havent given up on it!

We will be happy next year with or loyalty ;)

Do you only trade with minimal amounts under a few hundred dollars?

I have had higher amounts since February this year though i also had received my BTC eftpos card and was able to access my investments for personal emergency, so I'm now back]k to the drawing board with minimal amounts i believe all up across the board Im sitting on $900.00 AUD (waiting on old wallet pay out fee's may be incurred)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50