You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect is a scam, pull out now before it collapse on you.

in #crypto7 years ago

I keep telling u a bot is the same as an upvote, the end result you get money, that is the name of the game. If everyone start using bot what do u think would happen?
as more people get bot vote to get more sp so they can vote for themself.

Sort:  

No, thats not true. Do you know what google searches are and how things get found in google search? Do you know what Alexa ranking is? If everyone just posted shit like you did, steemit would never be found when people search things in google.. It wouldnt have unique visitors.. Bots are not the best and someday they may get dealt with too.. They should probably be gone, but people like you are a bigger problem actually. taking post rewards from potential new users who would grow the platform.. There are plenty of healthy ways for you to make money on here, why don't you just try it? It couldnt hurt could it? make a post worth an upvote, then upvote it.. Make a comment worth an upvote, then upvote it. It is a free country though, you can ruin good things as you please. Its just my duty to spend my 3 thousand dollars to counteract as much of the reward pool rape your 150k does as I can. So then one day my 3 thousand can be worth 20 or 30 thousand..

I dont have the time that is why i make my money work for me.

Well that sucks man, I'm trying to be sympathetic.. But I don't know what to say then. Best of luck to and your 10 self upvotes a day. I hope you get time someday to actually make a post worth reading, I'm sure that you are capable... What would steemit be like if everyone self upvoted themselves 10 times a day and logged off, then once a week went and sold all the steem they made.. How much would steem be worth?

I like toast 🍞

I did hvac for a few years.. We probably even have a lot of things in common, at least that. and liking crypto right off the bat, just difference of morals in this regard I guess. and I want steemit to succeed and become worth more, and you just want to make it work for you while it is still working..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72