HYIPs - More Confirmation for Those on the Fence

in #crypto7 years ago

Hey everyone!

I thought I would make a quick post adding a little confirmation to some information you may have already seen floating around. I decided I would toss some disposable income on some of the short-term HYIPs that have been getting decent reviews. The ones I tried were Bitpetite and Respectativa. I put ~$50 worth of ETH on Bitpetite's 6 week ETH to ETH program and have now been paid out as promised. I also put $100 worth of bitcoin on Respectativa's Moon program (12 days) and now have been paid out the advertised 144%.

This post isn't to push anyone toward using these services... As I deem all HYIPs high risk, but the two mentioned above lived up to their promise and returned what was advertised.

Here are my referral links for both sites, I would love it if you used them, but please feel no obligation to do so.

Bitpetite
Respectativa

Thanks!
My next couple of posts are going to be information on the GunBot with GunthyGui and a list of various content creators I have found useful on my crypto journey

latestcb20150114140251-300x169.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @dan991199! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64