You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The big deal about blockchain!

in #crypto7 years ago

Wow nice write-up. This is only the beginning I'm so excited to see what the future has in hold for Crypto. Just have to do something about BTC fees, they have gotten out off had lately and slow, that's why I use LTC or ETH.

This was a good read I will be following for more content
Thank You

Sort:  

I can't use BTC specifically anymore. I use LTC for transferring coin around.

This was the first thing that got in my mind while reading. BTC fees are way too high these days. I think I have read about fees as high as 40$.

But luckily there are many alternatives with fees of a fraction of a cent or even no fees at all.

yes that's why I send LTC then sell it for BTC. It costs a fraction to send LTC or ETH. But the new tax bill that got in place will probably put a stop to that. From my understanding you have to keep tracl and pay tax on every time you exchange.

Exactly, I use LTC every time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69