Trading Cryptocurrencies - The 'Jenga' Strategy

in #crypto7 years ago

You take a coin from the bottom and you put in on top...

This is not professional investment or trading advice. This is just me sharing my approach!

Peace,
dan-atstarlite

Sort:  

Great , wise and healthy advice as usual.Hype times like now are times to either sell or wait NOT to buy.That is FOMO im action and we need yo shake that of from our hearts.Lets be patient like you say, do research and buy when is low and people are freaking out.

Thank you for sharing the strategy.

Great video. i use a very similar strategy. i buy when the coins I believe in are low. I don't really sell coins, I just hold them.

I agree with you concept I feel like if you choose a coin or currency that's already at its high and you're just doing it because it's high , it doesn't make you gain much . When there's a fall , you choose that, that will lead you to a high , like Jenga

Interesting idea. Hadn't really thought of it like that. Now I just need to know which are the top 10. lol

Here's my top 15 on fundamentals... just for kicks (not in exact order):

Bitcoin
Ethereum
Ripple
Litecoin
Steem
EOS
Dash
Monero
Bitshares
Iconomi
Factom
Ethereum Classic
Augur
MaidSafe
Zcash

Definitely an interesting idea, I would like to know more about this strategy! I'm a trader myself :)

I'm down for the "Jenga" Strategy :)

With a name like "stackin"... I know you understand lol

"Keep On Stackin" haha

Cool

we use the same strategy man. i look for very cheap coins and wait for it to explode

Post a link to the website you're talking about so that we can follow it and check out what you're talking about. Is Steemit dollars 💵 part of the game? And where should they be?

https://coinmarketcap.com - This is probably the most visited site in all of crypto.. enjoy!

Steem Dollars is a good hedge against the crypto markets since they're always worth at least $1 usd in Steem. If you learn the intricacies of SBDs they can be very profitable to trade or convert. Maybe start with this video but keep in mind SBDs are trading under $1 usd right now.

You should have like a disclaimer for those who take it as financial advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97