You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1-Day of @HAEJIN - 20/20 Hindsight (Results from 14/1/2018)

in #crypto6 years ago

I appreciate the work you've put in that research, should have done it myself before believing TA's blindly :) Im pretty new to steemit, but haejin was my first follow, because I liked the way he explains TA's. Loosing a bit confidence in believing his words now. Maybe cryptomarkets are not so easy to forecast... crypto does what it wants :D I should keep that in mind for the future

Sort:  

I was going to do a full 7 days, because everyone has an off day but...

The only thing I know about cryptos is they go up and go down. And you will always make more money from teaching than actually just following your own advice.

I was kinda hoping for a little more upside :-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54