Receive Up To $50 of Stellar Lumens For Free Through Coinbase!

in #crypto5 years ago

free stellar lumens


Coinbase offers all of their users a way to receive up to $50 of free Stellar Lumens. The first $10 is really easy to get, you simply complete a simple quiz about Stellar on the Coinbase website & receive $10 worth of Stellar Lumens when you've completed the quiz.

Now, to receive the remaining $40 it gets a little bit trickier, you need to find 4 persons who also complete the full quiz. It does not matter whether they already have a Coinbase account or not, as long as they complete the quiz.

The quiz itself is really easy to solve, you first watch a short video about Stellar and then you have to answer an easy question. For each question you solve, you get $2 worth of Stellar Lumens and there are 5 questions in total. You do not need to watch the entire video to be able to solve the questions, they're pretty straightforward and you should be able to solve them using plain logical thinking.

stellar lessons

Of course, the reason why I'm writing this post is to get people to complete the quiz using my referral link. As I've mentioned, it doesn't matter whether you already have a Coinbase account or not. Keep in mind you will certainly get $10 of free Stellar Lumens, just by completing the quiz! The additional $40 can be earned by referring friends or family.

Here's my link to the quiz:

https://coinbase.com/earn/xlm/invite/zxdtkfrw

Register to Coinbase using my referral link:

https://www.coinbase.com/join/526d81ba791e85c79a000032

Thanks in advance! If you've completed the quiz using my link and I can see it in my overview on Coinbase, I'll definitely give you a full upvote if you comment on this post!


stellar coinbase

Sort:  

Hi @daan, I have long registered and verified. but haven't got it yet.

You need to solve the quiz first before you receive the $10 ;)

Like someone else mentioned below, I've been put on a waitlist, besides having made several purchases with three different accounts through Coinbase over the past 2 years.

They must have had more interested than expected, which is a good thing I guess.

I clicked @felander's link BTW, he got in first sorry!

Don't worry about it, first come first serve, right? :D

I didn't have to wait myself, but did have to go through KYC again, which took about 10 minutes, despite my account needing manual verification.

cool, thanks for that, :-)
we be rich now , runs to lambo shop with moonboots

You be rich!

Us latecomers are all being put on a waiting list.

Never mind, I'll let you buy me a pint at SF4!

I was on the same waitinglist, took 3 days :-)
but that beer will be on for sure

Ah OK - so the wait could come to an end soon then, that'll make a change from @nextcolony.

I m going to do it man but they shows I m on wishlist

I tried sometime earlier but it seems I am not yet qualified though I haven't bought any crypto using the coinbase maybe that is why. I was tried when they announced the one of 10$

Hi @daan!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.363 which ranks you at #2293 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 33 places in the last three days (old rank 2260).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 205 contributions, your post is ranked at #17.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

I wish I could have done this for you with your referral link. Sadly, I already did it a month or so ago. I hope you get all of the people you need.

Congratulations @daan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1750 replies. Your next target is to reach 2000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Unlucky me, Hungary isn't listed yet .. that was the problem ;)

Sorry I have done the quiz, so cant help with your extra sign ons :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75