DADI ICO Crowdsale

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

So, I've read some really good things, along with some things that may be of some concern with this ICO. If you've looked into them, I'm sure you know they had some sort of plagiarism in their white paper, which a DADI representative made a steem or reddit post to resolve the issue. I'm no expert, but the experienced team and vision of DADI seems promising. I plan to buy some tokens, and since the crowd sale starts in 11 hours, I'd like to hear some fellow steemers opinions on the matter. Also, if there is any ICO that you think is a MUST NOT pass up, please share!

Sort:  

Well, I guess my first steem post is a fail lol I'm now gladly accepting insults and criticism as comments, along with any other type of reply ha! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49