Why I Want To Buy Premium With LEO & Hive

in #crypto19 hours ago

Got another month of premium. Actually considered going for annual. But not in this economy 📉 I'll have to wait for a new ATH for that. I wanna keep as much crypto as possible with me right now 🚀

Right now I don't have much in stables. It's probably a local bottom. So going all in crypto sounds best path. But I need to get that check mark and all the other cool features. So I have to spend some $HIVE ...... or LEO 💸

I get pricing in USD pegged HBD is needed for price stability. It would suck to see price move 20% right after buying. But read that last bit again! In case pic isn't clear here you go with text 👇

The 10 HBD collected is used to buy $5 worth of HIVE and $5 worth of LEO on a monthly basis to be pooled in a permanent liquidity position. To learn more about why and how this benefits LEO and HIVE, please click here to read more.

I had enough Hive for the job. Some in L2. So I got them back to L1 with @uswap It's way cheaper than official bridge. Sometimes I get paid to swap. But not this time. You can try it here. They pay to bridge Hive to L2 right now.

Some Redundant Trading Volume 💱

I trade Hive for HBD. But 50% is going to be Hive again. Other 50% goes to LEO. So most of Hive I sold will get sold again back to Hive. Rest will go to LEO. Most of us with enough passion to buy premium already have either of these crypto with us already 😎

Why Not Let Payments In Hive & LEO 🦁

Infrastructure is already here. Just use these to quote $10 HBD value in crypto. It's fine to even make it some advanced feature. I get we need to make a smooth UI for users. I get the need to keep everything simple.

But this is a cool improvement to power users. Many of us already earn LEO from delegations. All you need is to delegate some HP to @leo.voter and get passive income. Even when powered up - LEO is faster to power down. It's only 4 weeks. Hive take 13 weeks.

I Can Almost Pay For Premium 💯

Payouts are down cause Hive is down. I used to pull off lot more than $10. I can't even be the only 1. I've mention some other ideas before. But they can take some extra time for devs.

Eg: Free Leo Premium For 2500 HP Delegation

Why Need Arbitrum ETH For Hive L1 Swaps❓

I wanted to buy premium after swap on LeoDex. But it ask me for Arbitrum ETH. Is this a safety measure? Or does the Hive go around aLEO, Maya Protocol and then come to L1 HBD? I'm kind of confused 🙃

Premium Earns More ✅

It's not a pay to to get more crypto. That's just not sustainable. It's just more algorithmic push for premium users that help. Just look at For You page. Count how many are premium. I can hardly find anyone that's not a premium on feed. That exposure is going to help more users discover you. Get the best out & give the best out 😇

Few Ideas To Grow Hive 👀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47