You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sphere (SPHR) - Multiple Indicators Lining Up For Impulsive Breakout On Bittrex

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Trade Update: I had anticipated there might be a breakout coming, and its been a few days now. The price dumped down yesterday along with the rest of the crypto market according to what I have heard is the FUD coming out of South Korea, but has bounced back and appears to be still following the trend-line up according to the hourly time frame I posted (above).

Already turning into a longer hold than I first anticipated, but I am still hodling. It looks to me like the the higher time frame indicators remain strong, while the lower ones had turned over the past few days they are starting to come around and line up again. Might be time for the breakout or it might mean this process repeats and we see it oscillating out for some days to come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37