Binance stepping up?!

in #crypto7 years ago

Hello there fellow Steemians!

I was looking around for news regarding Binance exchange and BNB token, but it's hard to find. I own a small amount of BNB myself, so I thought I should start a little conversation here, whats your opinion on this one? How do you see the future of this coin / Exchange?

I got into a short investigation today, and I saw some pretty good news:
We got a good run -up today (at a moment we had like +30%)
BNB.png

Probably the consequence of these news:
a.) Binance has launched their app (iOS, Android) (twitter @binance_2017)

bnb_twitter.png

b.) They started to list massively coins, this post is from the BNB site:
bnb1.png

And there are others already added: Walton (WTC), OmiseGo (OMG), Qantum (QTM), 0x(ZRX)

So what do you guys think?
If you know any other good news I'm happy to read it!

Sort:  

Congratulations @csabi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50