You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tron Partnership? Verge Rebound? Japan Hates Anonymity.

in #crypto6 years ago

Finally? I've been hearing about Tron's big partnership since last year when I first invested into the cryptocurrency. I actually lost a few bucks there by trying to trade against an unstable market, so I'd be really interested to know who their partner is.

This topic is very open to speculation, but it's a really interesting controversy. :)

Weren't they already allied with Alibaba, though? I was so sure that they were already together, and even watched a couple documentaries about Alibaba at that time.

Sort:  

like your comment

I like my comment too. :) Thank you.

what a great comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55