Why I love crypto

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Crypto got me an Audi A7 and Mercedes GLC 43. So that is why i love crypto, financial freedom!!! The first time I discovered bitcoin was at eleven dollars and it has been an amazing ride since. I have diversified into bitcoin, steem, stratis, game, waves, gam, digibyte, bitshares, antshares, siacoin, lbry, blitz, xem, and golem.

I had ethereum since eighteen bucks, but have sold out now. The great crypto civil war is about to start between ethereum and bitcoin. I truly believe bitcoin will win the scaling solution with segwit and lightning network. Just invest wisely!!

Plus hey crypto is great for talking to babes once i show them steemit!!! Look at this one I got her off instagram. Soon to be on steemit!!! One of the coolest girls I have met!!!

photo_2017-06-25_21-34-44.jpg

Sort:  

Im glad you're doing great man but learn to buy appreciating assets unless you just love cars. If you do keep up with the collection.

Good advice feelsomoon :)

Since you obviously are more successful than I am, what are some of the top currencies you would recommend for us to invest in right now?

Additionally, what are your wallets of choice for each of these currencies?

Well I was all in on ethereum, but it can't scale. The developers say they have casper, but no one has audited the code. Bitcoin will be adding segwit a proven technology that is already being used on some coins, and hopefully lightning network which lite coin already has.

For anything to scale you need speed and inter chain operability, otherwise forget it. Ethereum is looking more and more like myspace. In crypto always go for the best technology, coding, and follow the programmers. Never fall in love with anything.

All the currencies i have listed all have good technology behind them and real world uses.

For wallets some i have paper and some on ledger nano s. Good luck!!

the new era is coming! financial freedom is the biggest issue now but decentralization will solve it forever!

at least I hope so :)

wow I can comment on my comment lol (sorry for spamming your feed:)

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97