You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Generation Z

in #crypto5 years ago

You speak true words and for a long term investment cryptocurency might be the most rewarding of them all. I as a Millennial am pacing my investments and only a small profit went that way, but it sure did. My only regret is that I did not sell when the prices were high, but I still believe in the future of it.

Sort:  

It is far too risky to put all your eggs in the bitcoin basket (or some other crypto), but it should make up a percentage of your available investing portfolio for sure. It's just the overall percentage that is debatable. :)

I couldn't agree more with @jrcornel.

Just spread your investment on real Cryptos with great potentials. Don't put all your eggs in one basket

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49