You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Advice please) Is the drop in the crypto market cap concerning?

in #crypto7 years ago

Hi my friend
You dont need to follow all the Altcoins out there. You better do research on some of them - I suggest to go to coinmarketcap.com - and go for the top volume coins like BTC, ETC, XRP and so on. Do your fundamental research - go to their website, read their whitepaper, follow them on twitter, read reddit posts and go to the bitcointalk forum. All of this will give you a pretty good idea of which project is good and which one is not. As far as I am concerned i am not worried about the dropping markets. I am not even surprised either. The markets were in a huge bubble and now the market corrects itself by going down. After some sideways movements, it will go up again. I am in this game for the long run and I am sure it will pay off. Patience is the name of the game. If you want more basic and advanced info you can check out my website(see my profile). I give away lots of free information and help there. I hope that helps :) Keep it up and dont quit!

Sort:  

Thanks mate it does, what should I look for in the white paper? When I did read classic and steems one I looked at the road map, is there any other categories that I can make some notes on?

Much appreciated!!!

Yeah cool. The roadmap lets you know when important releases will take place. They mostly have an effect on the price of the coin. I am looking for technical innovations. I am not a programmer or so, but I use my common sense to judge if the tec side is good or has potential.Plus I use all the other resources I already mentioned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56