How to get FREE crypto tokens by doing absolutly NOTHING!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto7 years ago

About a month and a half ago I bought WAVES tokens, since I don't like to keep long term tokens on exchanges I downloaded the WAVES Google Chrome version and created an online wallet. 

Last week I bought a few Starta tokens from the ICO and had to provide my WAVES wallet address in order to receive the Starta tokens. I just looked into my WAVES portfolio and realized I have a bunch of strange transactions which I am a 100% sure I never made in the last month.

Silly me once read about it but completely forgot that WAVES rewards people who stores tokens on their wallets and I must say, I am impressed with the amount of FREE tokens I received.

So I am presently surprised and would advise anyone who owns WAVES tokens to take them of the exchange if you haven't done so already.

Yours Truly,

CryptoPaul


Sort:  

this is what called as smart work :-)

This is interesting never knew about WAVES thanks for the info.

Thank you CryptoPaul - excellent info share!

Hello !I am @narsimha, nice to meet you CryptoPaul
I do track some upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Ah very cool. Yeah I've been using the Waves wallet and do love some of the free gifts that come my way from time to time. Great observation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67103.13
ETH 2617.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69