RatScam: don't miss Chinese version of FOMO 3D

in #crypto6 years ago

So you missed FOMO 3D big profits?
Yesterday (less than 1 day ago) a Chinese clone RatScam has been launched.

Maybe you don't know the Chinese people but they love gambling and blockchain game. What do you think it may happen? :)

I tried my luck and put 0.3 eth, 10 hours ago.

I  already received my invested amount in dividends, put back 0.1 eth from my vault and it is only the beginning:

And I will give you some little secrets:

  • It is day time now, Chinese love to drink at night and play
  • You can became a rat dealer, you take 10% of what people put in the pot if you refer them

Like this? Want to help me to grab some eth, please use my referral link: https://goo.gl/uJ5SrK

)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48