Will Work For CoinssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto5 years ago

Late night post #Steemians...

I've been hunting on the freelance websites that only pay out in cryptocurrency.

Some of the website I've found have been Ethlance, Coinality, XBTFreelancer, and www.reddit.com/r/jobs4bitcoins

I'm really making an effort this month to get a few jobs to see if I can actually make a living earning nothing but cryptocurrency from freelance work, my content on Steemit, trading cryptocurrency, and doing odd jobs for cash/BTC...

I know it sounds like a bit of a stretch in the current world, but I think the market is a bit more developed where I may be able to find enough work.

That being said, I still have a job. I just want to see if I can replace that income, pay my living expenses and save BTC with freelance work, and invest what I make in the "real world."

Anybody out there have any luck freelancing on these sights or others? I'm interested in hearing your opinion.

 

To read my content about investing and money, check out my website AssetGuild.com

Here I'm showing guides to how I view different investments and decide for myself what to invest in. You can too!

Follow me on Twitter

Trade Cryptocurrency on Coinbase. Use my referral and get free Bitcoin!


Connect with me on Discord to discuss ideas around cryptocurrency and blockchain.



If you would like to support me, throw me an upvote! it's greatly appreciated.
Thanks for stopping by!  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76