My Bitconnect update after 6 months

in #crypto7 years ago

Hello everybody!

I would like to give a review about my Bitconnect experience.

I've joined Bitconnect since 1st of june 2017.

First i bought for $100 bitconnect tokens (at$ 25) so i had 4 Bitconnect tokens.
In that same week the value of the BCC tokens doubled so i made 100% profit!

So i've put all my tokens into the lending program which gave me ~1% per day.

I've started out with $210 active investment and every $10 i've earned, i reinvested again into the lending program.

When i shared my experience, people got interested to join this program, so I shared my link so they could join.
Today the BCC token is at $380 dollar!

This is how my team looks today:

And this is what i've earned since 1/6/2017

Shoutout to everybody who supports bitconnect and used my link!

Sort:  

I appreciate the information on your user experience. It was better than I expected but still not my cup of tea. Good Luck

Congratulations @cryptomaniac88! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28