Technical delays

in #crypto7 years ago

I'm still working on finishing up my first video. Its been a few months since I've used my editing software, so I just need to get back in the groove of it. My first video will basically be an introduction of myself, what brought me into cryptocurrency, and why I'm in it for the long run.

I know it was supposed to be up over the weekend, but I wasn't able to get it finished. I promise, I will get it uploaded as soon as its done. I do work a full time job, have a 10 year old son, and commute time so just hang tight and I'll start getting content coming!

In the mean time, a lot of people are scared in the market ritht now. Personally, I haven't sold anything ajd I have no intention to. In fact, I bought some more this morning. Keep your heads up, if you believe in this space, you know it will return bigger and better. Inrrally think with this fall we're going to see a lot of the shitcoins disappear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59