Top Crypto Pick On The Pullback

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

My top pick on this recent pullback is Reddcoin (RDD)

For those that do not know, Reddcoin is a social digital currency platform that makes sending micro transactions fun, quick and easy. It can seamlessly be integrated into any social networking platform. In my opinion this follows a growing business trend of online marketing and e-commerce utilizing blogging, posting and influencers for revenue. The easiest way to capitalize is through simple person to person payments like Reddcoin. John Mcafee mentioned it as one of his favorites coins to succeed.

The price recently jumped from $.01 to $.03. It retraced 50% to $.02, which means it is likely to hit the 1.2618 Fibonacci extension for short term profits on the upcoming alt run!!! My next target is $.08 or 4x return. Long Term it is position to succeed as the front runner for the social networking digital currency market on Facebook, IG, Twitter and others. All it needs is to land one and the market cap at just over $600 Million has room to run!

Do your own research and make your own decisions, but I picked up $1 Million tokens as $1 per coin is not out of the realm of possibility per coin in the future, so it is a long term hold in the portfolio.

For more info on Reddcoin go to: https://www.reddcoin.com/

Check out my recent crypto failure to success story https://steemit.com/vincentb/@cryptolegendhodl/my-last-30-days-to-the-moon-in-cryptocurrency

I wish you massive profits and will see you on the moon!

Follow me on Twitter @LegendCrypto

Sort:  

I bought it for long hold too for less than 0.01 USD. My only concern is the wallet which is not working. I tried to fix the bug but I failed. Do you hold it on exchange or you have managed to get your wallet synchronised?

I am working on getting it into the wallet. I have emailed support and reached out to Reddcoin on Twitter and am awaiting a response so I can stake my coins. Reddcoin to the top!

Should you have any information, I would be greatful if you shared it with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42