You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lay Down A Monster - Long Term Trends For BO$$ Profits

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Appreciate the comments. I have made some edits as I realized that if you have not read all of my blog posts being that I have written extensive detailed posts on Bitshares, Stellar Lumens, NEO, Binance, Safex and others that it could certainly come off over promoting Digibyte. Quite frankly if I wrote on each, the post could be hundreds of pages so I wrote a little more on Digi as its my favorite for potential upcoming returns at its current price and added the other picks with the trends. The main point of the article was to tie the trends and weave in the movie Rounders.

In regard to Bitshares, I am keeping with the numbers as technology wise the numbers prove that the tech will far surpass its competitors as the trend of decentralized exchanges kick in, especially for Corporate use. If you have used any of Dan and Stan's platforms like Steem, you know the tech is great. They certainly have things to work on in simplifying the platform for the average user, but sometimes you have to skate to where the puck will be and not go where it is. As the trend plays out, Bitshares will have an opportunity to handle what the others currently can not and that makes it potentially a very good investment for the future especially at $500 Million when a month or so ago it was 5X higher. People loved it at $1, I love it better at $.20-$.21. Only time will tell, but its easy to have unfaltering loyalty when the project is setting itself up for long term success. I didn't panic with NEO and felt the same way about it when it dropped from $58 to $13.75. Only 5 months later I was rewarded for that faith on my continued investment that then ran to $200. Those numbers looked pretty good as I believe if we check back months from now the same will be the case.

Again thanks for the input and have made some edits with those in mind for other who hopefully will enjoy the information and the entertainment value of the post!

Best Regards as well!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43