You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lay Down A Monster - Long Term Trends For BO$$ Profits

in #crypto6 years ago

You know a lot! Bitshares is an incredible project with amazing technology. As you know, the market trades more on charts and sentiment at the moment, but eventually the value will be realized when prices are tagged to something tangible. I bought NEO at $30, $35, $40, $50, $55 only to see it go from $58 all the way to $13.75. (A 76% retracement) Luckily I believed in the project that I kept adding at $15, $20, $25 and then saw it explode to $200. Bitshares just had the same thing happen going from under $.04 to $1. (25X!!) before retracing 80%. I believe in this next bull run upcoming we will see it blow past its previous $1 high as in my opinion, we are extremely undervalued based on technology not sentiment. I just like you, added in December, but was happy to grab a lot more at $.20 In the long term the theme of decentralization and exchanges seems to be a winner and the logical choice from an individual and enterprise solution perspective will be Bitshares. I had to wait 5 painful months for NEO to move, but when it did, it showed I was a genius but the timing was off. Stay patient and we will both be happy we did!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41