Sort:  

Thank you for being genuine, cryptokraze. I've seen some of your posts. It's neat and seems you got the msg right on from day One as you said this:

From very 1st day, I have decided to interact and contribute to communities instead of asking people to follow me and follow back etc. I knew that if I can contribute well and interact with right intentions I will get followers. So here I am with 189 followers and I am very thankful to all of my followers.

Yeah that is the idea to contribute and I will be starting my giveaway bonus campaigns from today ad I reached 200 followers.

This comment has received a 0.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptokraze.

This comment has received a 0.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptokraze.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29