Random Thoughts with Cryptokidd

in #crypto6 years ago

Substratum-560x416.jpg

So if you don't know now you know. Substratum has been heating up the last couple weeks with some nice market gains. This is an important project that seems to be working flawlessly so far with all the beta testing. With net neutrality and censorship becoming a bigger and bigger concern Substratum could be set up for a nice run here. There is also going to be a documentary airing on CNN Headline news sometime this month about Substratum that can only help bring more eyes and ears to the awareness. I expect big moves soon with SUB!
Substratum.jpg

Sort:  

This is the first time am hearing about this..
I will put into consideration...
Thanks for the information.

Hey nice post, if I had spare funds id invest haha

maybe you could help my goal to spread help blogs for mental health, if not sorry for bothering you.

Now that's a good tip! I am going to dig into some of the market action, put it on my radar and start with a small stake.

I love when people on my feed share good real life use cases and currency associated with it.

Thanks!

Thanks for the upvote on my Zig Post!!

Check out another exciting and optimistic view on Substratum here!
Warrior on Substratum!
https://steemit.com/substratum/@anamnesia/i-love-substratum-free-the-internet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60