Prices Are Falling, What Am I Going To Do?

in #crypto6 years ago

After a few weeks of consistent gains, the crypto markets seem to be pulling back a bit in the past couple days. The total market cap exceeded $400B just two days ago but rests at $380B as I write this. I've personally seen my asset values shrink by about 15%. What am I going to do?

Buy more! I'm going to watch the general markets closely over the next few days and buy more coins as my finances allow. Buy the Dip is as relevant as ever now! I'm just not sure we've dipped fully yet. So exercise caution and perhaps patience before doubling down. 

My exchange of choice for buying altcoins(My personal main focus right now) is Kucoin. I find they actually offer most of the coins I'm looking for in one place. I love Binance but they just don't have as wide of a selection for the smaller currencies I currently enjoy trading. Mainly because I feel that BTC has room to grow but coins like Steem have a lot more room to grow. 

*I am not an advisor. None of this or any of my posts constitute financial or investment advice and should not be taken as such. Cryptocurrency is an extremely volatile market that is open 24/7. You always stand to potentially lose your entire investment at anytime. My posts are for entertainment purposes only.*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30