I'm the regular cryptoforall guy from Sweden..

in #crypto6 years ago

So as you can guess English is not my native language and you will find grammar error, spelling mistakes, etc. I hope that is not a problem, even though I have not fully decided if I should write in English or Swedish here yet..

I have not been into crypto for very long, but like many others I have heard about Bitcoin and some other crypto currencies for several years.

But for a couple of months ago I joined and invested in my first ICO and it was in Electroneum(ETN). The ICO were a success in many ways, it was one of the largest if not the largest token sales in history so far. The aim for the ETN coin is to reach the masses, to reach the 2.2 billion smartphone users around the world. And I think they are on the right track. To make a coin that everyone can use without high fees and a lot of decimals when you want to buy a pizza :)

This was how I got in touch with crypto currencies for real for the first time and this was in November 2017, since then I have invested in several coins by doing my own research. So far it seems that I could have picked almost any of the top 20 coins and I have would been in profit. I'm not much for trading, mostly I like to buy and hold.

I will use this "space" to write about my upcoming experiences in the crypto world!

Sort:  

Hi, I am also an Electroneum fan, invested some in the ICO, and I´m holding. Not into mining really, may try to sell some of my ETN later on, just to get my seed money back. Cheers :)

Hi, hodl to the moon 😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54