Control Finance What I Could Be Making In One Year With Auto Reinvesting

in #crypto7 years ago

The reason I say could is because we don't know how long Control Finance will stay up.

I recently put 10 dollars in just to test it, I have recieved payouts that are being auto reinvested every day.

Fincance.PNG

It Starts Slow But Builds Fast...

The end of the year looks something like this...

Capture.PNG
I will continue to let that grow to A bigger number, so 2 years from my starting date it will look like this
Capture 1.PNG

It looks hard to believe but the more money you have the faster it grows. Its worth a shot.

Sort:  

great post @ cryptofixer.
The reason I say could is because we don't know how long Control Finance will stay up.

Congratulations @cryptofixer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Have you received a "transaction code" yet? I have been compounding for about 2 weeks now and decided to try making a withdrawal before adding more money. So far no luck since I don't have the transaction code. Have you been able to withdraw yet??

I haven't tried, If its on auto reinvest it won't let you until you disable that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40