The Crypto Market is Down and There are Bargains Abound!

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

bargain.png

The cryptocurrency market is down and I'm elated! I've been waiting for this since December of last year. This is great!

Some may be wondering why I'm so hyped about the market being so crappy. Well any red-blooded investor would know that when the market is down is when you get the Bargains.

Investing in cryptocurrency and stocks is similar to shopping for anything else. If you're a smart buyer, you always try to find the lowest prices and the best deals. Well we are in a pretty good deal market right now in the crypto world. Prices have not been this good since early November.

The only thing that I'm waiting for at this point is for prices to stabilize. Once I feel that there is pretty good stabilization in the market, then I will personally, slowly start to add quality coins to my portfolio again. One of the things that a smart investor knows is that you never buy anything when it is in a downtrend. This is called "trying to catch a falling knife". I've learned lessons in the past about that. So will sit back and wait for the bounce. Once I see that bounce and I feel that it's confirmed, then I will start getting back in with small amounts that I can definitely afford to lose!!

Website: http://coinversity.info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52