You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arbitrum and ARB

in #crypto8 months ago

Thank you for your concern and I appreciate it because everyone should get what belongs to them. I am always open and agree to the universal justice of God and true distribution according to God's judgment so that everyone gets absolutely everything that belongs to them. I am not a professional blogger, but currently, due to the lack of the necessary staff, I am entering various areas in an attempt to present MirbInvestments, a combination of learning and investing as a very correct participant in crypto investing. You may have noticed that both posts have a link to mirbinvestments.crypto and everything is fine because I posted both. I hope that soon I will hire a professional blogger who will 100% adhere to professionalism, codes and work ethics in these very important fields, and until then, of course, I will try harder to establish the necessary in all necessary fields.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63