Bittrex Trading Platform HACKED Update 3.589 BTC STOLEN !!!!!!!!!! WARNING !!!!!!!!!!!!

in #crypto7 years ago

Bittrex Trading platform has been unsupportive to say the least .

This has been 15 days after someone stole 3.589 Bitcoin from me US 17000.00 and Bittrex telling me nothing but get another ticket . That is 3 tickets I have had to send to Bittrex .

Today I realised that I probably wont get my 3.589 bitcoin back and there is nothing I can do about it .
NOTHING, because the cyber world is not regulated .

Exchanges have total control and people like me get burnt every day. Who gives a rats arse ?

SAFEEXCHANGE is the answer my friends forget those old exchanges get into the new !!!

Today I reported the incident to the Australian Cybercrime Online Reporting Network .
Tomorrow I report it to the Police.
Then the local member and the Head of each political party in Australia .
Write a letter to the UN about cyber crime and the safety of people's assets associated with cryptocurrency exchanges .
So much to do >>>>>>and some <<<<<more where that come from ......

Daily articles to papers / online articles and word of mouth about exchanges that do not care for your hard earned money and those that do .
.Screenshot_2017-08-25-19-41-10-24.png
How much is that worth ?

Sort:  

What??? ohhh nooo, get 50 free tokens from WCX https://wcex.co/?ref=urq1g3D later you can change them for bitcoin!

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44