New Year Crypto Challenge 2,500$ to 250,000$ is over for now.Crypto is Movement.Crypto is dissruptive

in #crypto6 years ago

Hi guys since we are in crashing market I will stop my challenge since its almost impossible to reach my goal for now.That doesn't mean that I'm quit from the crypto game its just different mindset now.I started in August 2017,it was euphoria period from then till the first crash in January and then all the lower highs and lower lows I was up 120-30% offcourse I didn't sold on the top not even on the second top because I was under the euphoria.
We are against the banks against the system BTC and Crypto is all about that that's why I fell in love plus you make some money along the way,but most of us were blind from all the sweet talk about REVOLUTION and not any revolution Financial revolution and this is huge.
Its really appealing the whole crypto thing but its a market and the market is against you he wants to take your money,smart money vs stupid money and we had more from the second one.
This is a game of chess like everything in life I learned so much on this journey I lost half of my portfolio BUT the crypto helped me a lot in my thinkin process,it helped me to ask WHY,HOW,WHO,WHAT,it gave different perspective of thinking that's why CRYPTO is movement is disruption!!!
Lets continue playingDQmTZWpKGjPmn9x4aWcV2CbWM9mKGMNSZPLAAhsHUh33PDd.jpg the game smarter than ever!

Sort:  

Check this game out, look close with an open mind with what this new concept is doing with open source Ethereum ERC-20 smart contracts, decentralized exchange and passive income. The game has passed the crypto kitties game on the Dapp Radar. The smart contract is coded to tax 10% of the ETH. when users purchase the (P)roof (O)f (W)eak (H)ands tokens and divides the ETH. tax to people who are already holding and also 10% of when users sell “20% total”. The name of the game is to hold as long as you can while you get earnings from the constantly taxed “Strong hand” buys and the taxed “weak hand” sells. If you don’t want to play anymore, you can pull out all your earnings all at once but with a 10% tax fee that gets divided to the stronger hands. This is what the ERC-20 smart contract is programed to do. Doesn’t hurt to look at the contracts open source code at least, don’t let the opportunity pass you by.
https://powh.io/?masternode=0x32c37e7ca38be1f85cd9e85c81ac9b6730f43e3e

Congratulations @cryptocryptov! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48