You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Basic Calculations while choosing CryptoCurrencies for your Portfolio (Analysis of 23 currencies)

in #crypto6 years ago

Have you considered that coins circulating supply behaviour (increment due to mining or staking) is unique to each other? I mean it seems like behaviour of circulating supply for btc won't be the same with trx (in my opinion). and if I recall correctly not all coins are limited to total supply, several coins or tokens might be unlimited supply. You cannot compare btc with doge I think. Maybe it is reasonable if you compare btc with eth due to its limited supply. However, your post is good. I upvoted you and followed you. I have same interest with you. Come and see my blog, maybe we could share each other and collaborate in doing analysis in crypto. :-) Thank you for sharing nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73