Cool new ICO imusify

in #crypto6 years ago

Hey! fellow steemians it's Crypto514 and for our first post I thought I'd cover an interesting upcoming ICO .
The name of the ico is imusify it a decentralized music platform that connects artists to there fans and profits directly which I think could become very popular now that artist can get paid directly for there music like we do for post on steem.

Here's some info about the sale and ico in runs on the neo blockchain there token will be labeled IMU the sale starts Aug 1 to Sep 30 so there's still time to do some research. The token price is 0.05usd and there looking to raise 25M and a total of 1billion . That's all I was able to find on it so far I thought it was interesting and look forward to hearing your opinions and comments and feel free to leave suggestions on content you'd like I'm trying to build a community that grows with me and my blog

THANKS and don't forget to follow :)0nKO2EZv_400x400.jpg

Sort:  

@crypto514, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thanks for the support I'm going to follow you to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34