HOT TIP TO BUY NOW !!! Thank me Later

in #crypto7 years ago

IMG_7831.PNG

I got a tip from someone about this. Here are the rules: If you want to buy this ICO, go ahead and you can thank me later, or hate yourself for listening. I am also only sharing in the vet group as Counterparty is not for noobs. A tip is a tip, take it or leave it. I will gamble a couple BTC on it as people like Football and because of who suggested it to me is a very good trader.

This is the site, you set up a Counterparty Wallet, make damn sure you have the password correct. Send BTC to it, then follow the instructions and send it from the Counterparty Wallet to the Football wallet. It shows the ICO as ended but it only ends when the coins are sold out and there are still some left.

link : xfccoin.io

You get a discount the more you buy, but I am only going to risk a couple BTC on it. Since it goes till it is sold out it does not matter that some of you buy to me or not. Got it? Good.

Sort:  

No thanks.

Hmmmm...

Hempcoin
Cannabiscoin
Musiccoin
.
.
.
What again?

i heave a tip from my self
givemeyourbtc
it s like that you send me btc and maybe i give you something back
put your btc on your footcoin and don t advise someone ellse to do so

Its my Channel and i give my Advice ! and Yes i allready did invest .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66