BITTREX Hacked ?!

in #crypto7 years ago

The video that just stared circulating about Bittrex getting hacked and he says he recorded it live is a FAKE ! I just spoke with bittrex , and they said no attacks vectors have been identified and all funds are still in their possession. Just wanted to make comunity be aware in case they see it not to ne worried ! IMG_7811.PNG

Sort:  

Bittrex is one of the most secured exchanges I ever know.

follow and upvote me i am doing that for you
its a very informative topic ,a best piece of information you really deserve for upvoting on that post keep it up my bro nice work cheers i am supporting to you its a very helpful topic following you my bro

I hold tokens on that exchange and hope all is well

I read this post also. And 2h ago i was thinking maybe this was just there to tell people emotionally to better dont let all coins on exchanges.
When this guy told he got 30char password and 2FA then there was only difficult way to hack i think. Because when you want to pay out you have to enter 6Pin 2FA. I got a phone only for 2FA and its always offline.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66