My crypto plan

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

I'm not looking to live like an baller and have 30 bitcoins.

I've been trading since June and have turned £400 into £3500, it's not a huge amount but I made a lot of mistakes along the way.

I'm now pretty confident at making gains and my new plan is to get to 1 BTC

Once I'm at 1 I will be looking to make 10% twice a week which really isn't that difficult if you have patience.

I will use that £3000 or possible £5000, £10000 to live a comfortable life with my tenx card and my salary.

That's my simple plan which probably sounds stupid to some but I'm ok with it.c6bdd077-ac7e-46c5-bfb0-786893a0235f.jpg

Sort:  

Go ahead, wish you the best - started also once were you are now.

I'm new to investing. What to you think of TRX and POE? I have ADA, XRP and a little ETH but want to expand. Thanks!

To be honest my goal may be different to yours, my aim is to collect BTC. I spent months sitting on coins I believed in which gave a slow and steady growth. Now I have no attachment to coins I just go where I see a quick 5-10% once I've got enough I will put some into some longer term. I don't like to give advice on coins but I think Ada looks good long term, I think ripple will eventually peg around a dollar as it's a bank coin. I made a lot of profit from TRX but I'm not sure about long term.

My advice would be don't get caught in the hype ( from personal hard lessons learned ) stay away from the small exchanges as they are manipulated by bots.

Do your research on coinmarketcap.com

Hope this helps

Congratulations @crypto0! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33