You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Intelligent Contract Revolution: Firmo!!!

in #crypto6 years ago

Hi again,

Just read your post about effect.ai and decided to check your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)
In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

Thx for that quite informative post. Keep up with creating interesting content.
I know it's hard at the beginning to build solid follower base. But just don't give up. Steemits needs solid content builders.

(i upvoted over 30 posts today and my voting power is very low, so I cannot upvote your post this time around, but I will follow you closely).

yours,
Piotr

Sort:  

Hello Piotr a pleasure friend, also I have passed by your profile, good that we like the same topics, thanks for the words of encouragement :) with perseverance everything is possible :D

Im glad to see that you're so responsive. i will do my best to follow and support your content (hope I can find more common interests)

I just noticed that you have very little steem power. Did you consider powering up? It's really a MUST if you are serious about steemit. It's just very hard to build reach here without any sP.

yours
Piotr

I am very clear about that, my friend, the problem is that I do not have the resources to increase my voting power as I would like to, believe me, this is what I want most, I take steemit very seriously.

Would you mind sending me short email to [email protected]? I would love to be able to keep in touch and support each other on Steemit.
I wish there would be more advanced notification system developed by steemit.

No pressure of course :)

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43