Sort:  

Hello @crypto.piotr thank you for passing by!

I didn't give up on Steemit. I haven't posted lately because I haven't had enough time to create decent articles. Normally I prefer not to post than posting a bad article due to the lack of time, so that's kind of why I stopped posting. I'm seriously thinking about making more "simple" articles along with my other more elaborated ones, so that my activity on Steem doesn't get dull. But yes, this month ahead I will certainly be publishing several post of all kinds and be here more often.

I appreciate your following and feedback, greetings from Venezuela!

I love the fact that you're so very responsive @ralk98

Steemit needs more people like yourself :)

ps. hope you're not from Caracas? Ive heard that it's really dangerous there right now

Cheers
Piotr

Thanks! I try to be as responsive as time allows me :)

I'm not from Caracas, but well... I'm still from Venezuela haha, everywhere here is dangerous, we just gotta be careful where we go and be home early, y'know, to avoid problems 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58