You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: qiibee: loyalty on the blockchain

in #crypto6 years ago

Great piece of work. Easy to read and understand.

Im failing to understand where value of Qiibee will be coming from? in steemit value = content and human traffic. what about Qiibee?

maybe you could help me out to find the answer to this question? :)

anyway really good read. I would upvote you but my voting power is only around 50% so i need to recharge it. Till next time

Sort:  

5AFB6484-44E0-432B-8DAC-AA3A3321C831.jpeg

Loyal customers
Real value, usability, freedom

Decentralized loyalty apps
One wallet and exchange to which every brand can connect its loyalty tokens and front-end

Loyalty platform
Smart contracts, developer kit and private chain with plug & play functionality

Public blockchain
ERC-20 industry standard for secure loyalty tokens.

But u can find allthings on the website my friend. I hope i help u :)

thank you for your kind reply

I appreciate it a lot.

Loyalty programs SADLY remind me of latest movie "Player One". have you seen it? if you're into Virtual Reality then i would totally recommend.

Thx for your kind reply. and good luck with contest. well written piece of work :)

obviously followed.

I didn’t watched, but i will do :)
Thank u!! 🤗

If u want upvote me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65