You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buddy- Simplification in application development

in #crypto6 years ago

Hi @nids209

Just a moment ago I just found your reply related to my question about MOBU. Just wanted to say: BIG THX for replying.
I wanted to upvote your comment but it's over 7 days old so I decided to show my support by upvoting one of your latest posts.

I noticed that we seem to share a number of interests. In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

Post obviously upvoted.

I will follow you closely :)
Take care, Piotr

Sort:  

Hi Piotr

Thanks, it is really kind of you :) I am glad we could connect. I will follow you as well if our interest area is the same. :) I am sure I will get to learn from you. ( I am still figuring out how steemit works :P)

Cheers
Nids

Thank you for your reply @nids209

Appreciate. Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23